Anna Maria Maiolino

(Brasil, 1942)
Poesía,grabado, fotografía, cine, performance, escultura, instalación y dibujo
+ info

Anna Maria Maiolino

Acerca de margaritamascaro

Artist / illustrator/ designer

  1. I have read some excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much attempt you put to create the sort of excellent informative web site.

  2. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is actually a great site.

  3. Howdy! This post could not be written much better! Going through this
    article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept
    preaching about this. I’ll send this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

Responder

